Leather Rustic Album - Rustic Brown Leather- by Blue Sky Papers

Cover Colors

  • Rustic Leather
  • Almost Black Leather

Leather Rustic Album

Price: $0.00
Price:
$72.00 - $108.00

Item #: B-BSPRLAW

Customer Reviews

for my 3rd Review by bostonGirl
I ordered a personalized leather photo album for my husband for our third anniversary. Not only is it beautiful and well made- in came in five days or less which made it look like I was so prepared! It really is lovely, we cannot wait to fill it with our memories. Thank you! (Posted on 12/19/17)
2nd order of this book Review by Brian
LOVE THIS ITEM. This is actually the second one that I have purchased. It is excellent quality and craftsmanship. (Posted on 12/19/17)
yes Review by tcorn
Absolutely gorgeous!! High quality leather and arrived quickly. Thank you! (Posted on 12/19/17)
Heirloom quality - Superb !!!!!! Review by JCD
The vintage style, attention to detail and quality craftsmanship is more than I hoped for.
The Album now holds our Family History and
has a very special home in our library.
Thank you so much!!!! (Posted on 9/21/16)
Absolutely gorgeous! Quality album! Review by Kara
I ordered this album with some custom options. They were able to put 50 scrap-booking plastic sleeves in so I could make a memory book. It is absolutely beautiful. My boyfriend loves it and is very impressed with the high quality. I would definitely order from this company again. The staff are very kind too. I called and asked about custom options and she was willing to make anything to fit my needs. (Posted on 12/30/14)
Stunning! Review by Vicki
I ordered the 100 page 12 x12 album and absolutely love it! Great workmanship and quality. I highly recommend this album. (Posted on 7/17/14)
It really is a beautiful piece. Review by Alix
I received the album. It looks fantastic. It was a gift for my dad, he opened it and said he didn't know "they" made nice things like this any more.

(Etsy, 11/19/13)

(Posted on 12/23/13)
Wow Review by Terry
WOW!!
THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL!
THANK YOU!

(e-mail 11/22/13) (Posted on 12/23/13)

Write A Review For Leather Rustic Album

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Estimated Shipping Ships out 1-3 days (plus transit time)

Incl. personalization time, if requested.

(incl. personalization, if selected)