Guest Book with Photo Frame Cover - Slate Gray linen with Gray embossing in Serif- by Blue Sky Papers

Cover Colors

  • Natural Linen
  • Ivory Linen
  • Sage Linen
  • Pink Linen
  • Steel Blue Linen
  • Slate Gray Linen
  • Light Gray Linen
  • Red Linen
  • Black Linen
  • Navy Linen
  • Heathered Gray Linen
  • Sea Satin
  • White Satin
  • Taupe Satin
  • Teal Satin
  • Wine Satin
  • Onyx Satin
  • Navy Satin
  • Plum Satin
  • Blush Silk
  • White Silk
  • Soft Ivory Silk
  • Champagne Silk
  • Rich Brown Leather
  • Black Leather
  • White Leather
  • Navy Leather

Guest Book with Photo Frame Cover

Price: $47.00

Item #: A-BSPWFGB

Customer Reviews

Looks Great! Review by AF
Got the book back yesterday and it looks great! Thanks for all your help!!

(Posted on 6/24/13)
It is perfect - Thank you Review by Beachview Holiday Stay - Australia
We are so pleased with our guest book it is just beautiful and even better than anticipated. We will definitely be recommending you to others. As we are from Australia it was definitely worth looking further afield to get the service and attention to detail that you provided. Thanks Blue Sky we will be back.
(Posted on 1/19/13)
Better than 5 Stars Review by Alan
Working with Bluesky Papers was a real treat. Courtney worked with us all through the process to produce a great Guest Book for the Grand Opening of a friends winery. We were very pleased with the attention to detail and the care given in producing this wonderful gift. (Posted on 9/23/12)
HIGHLY recommend! Review by sueBq
Just got my order - and I placed the order yesterday! Can't believe how fast this service was. I am very happy w/the book. Very happy with this company! Highly recommend!!! (Posted on 1/26/12)
Received the book, its great. Review by Kristin
I received the book. Its great in red, and I'll definitely refer others to your company. And I really appreciate the nice customer service. (Posted on 6/14/11)
Etsy review Review by Etsy review
My guest book is PERFECT! It is exactly what I was looking for! Thank you so much for making this exactly how I wanted. :) (Posted on 6/4/11)
mike's review Review by mike
I ordered both the white and the ivory guest books bc I had read that the pages looked cream and didn't go well with white. But we really wanted white so I ordered both to compare. I opened the ivory book first and thought "what's the big deal" and then when I opened the white book, I kind of "got it"... however I didn't think it was a big deal to have the pages cream so we returned the ivory book. It is kind of funny how colors look different next to another color - ivory on ivory (and probably any other book) looks amazing. Ivory on white looks less than amazing, but probably still very good.

Other points about the book: like the photo frame a lot, wish the pages had gilding, personalization under photo frame was nice, getting the photo in the opening was a little tricky but figured it out. Overall, for the price point, I thought this book couldn't be beat. (Posted on 4/26/11)
brown leather luv Review by brownlee
i ordered this for a retirement party & it was perfect! the gold lettering under the photo spot was great, real professional. i thought the color of the pages was great/standard. arrived quickly and on-time. 5 stars (Posted on 3/30/11)
Page Color Review by Dani
The book itself is nice. But be aware that the pages are an off white color. Almost looks "antique". Since I got a book with a WHITE COVER the cream pages do not look so nice when it is open compared to the white cover. I was planning on adding pictues to the inside, probably will not now. (Posted on 3/15/11)
Wonderful Baby Shower Guest Book! Review by Nana Anna
I just received the guest book for my daughter's baby shower. This is a truly lovely book. It will be a great keep sake for her when she looks back and remembers her shower. The baby blue is perfect! The engraving is a nice touch and is very elegant. Thanks Blue Sky! (Posted on 2/11/11)

Write A Review For Guest Book with Photo Frame Cover

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Estimated Shipping Ships out 24 hours (plus transit time)

Incl. personalization time, if requested.

(incl. personalization, if selected)